Candès AFRICA

Our botanical secrets

Do you dream of a healthy glow ? The beauty of a dark complexion is our priority. Candès Africa has carefully selected for you botanical active ingredients with properties in its formulations (mainly ECLAT range). They act in synergy with their clarifying and unifying virtues to fade your imperfections and take care of your skin day after day. Discover our main botanical actives for radiance.

Yarrow clarifying action

Achillee

An exceptional active ingredient with multiple virtues (sebum regulator, purifying, anti-inflammatory…), yarrow is also a radiance booster. This is why Candès Africa has chosen it and integrated it into its exceptional formulas. Find it in the Eclat Lightening Cleansing Gel, the Eclat Refresh Lightening Tonic or our best-selling Eclat Sublime Lightening Milk.

Bearberry, for a blurred and unified complexion 

La busserole

Bearberry, a real active ingredient known for its clarifying, unifying and anti-spot properties, recognizable by its red berries, has been selected to be part of the Candès Africa clarifying and unifying complex. Bearberry is present in each of our face and body care products in the ECLAT range.

The symbiosis of Hibiscus Sabdariffa and White Mulberry

HibiscusMurier blanc

Hibiscus flower has multiple virtues of well-being and beauty. Combined with white mulberry, a fruit tree with clarifying properties, this duo acts in synergy in your Eclat Clarifying and Unifying Cream and your Anti-Spot Serum to stimulate cell renewal and rid your skin of dead skin. 

The clarifying virtues of the gentle Grapefruit, Lemon and Orange A.H.A

AHA agrumes

Fruit acids, integrated in very small doses in our skin care products such as the Pureté Dermopurifying Cleansing Gel, the Eclat Clarifying and Unifying Cream, the Eclat Clarifying and Corrective Serum and the Eclat Lightening and Nourishing Oil, remove the dead cells that suffocate your skin for a unifying action. Your skin is more receptive to care, allowing the radiance ingredients to work and sublimate your complexion.

Cucumber, an exceptional active ingredient for your skin

Concombre

Cucumbers are 95% water, so they moisturize even the driest skins and restore radiance to even the dullest complexions. Its high water and folic acid (vitamin B9) concentration allows it to soothe inflammations (like pimples), eliminate toxins and remove all impurities from the skin. This active ingredient is integrated in the formulas of the Eclat Brightening Scrub Mask, Anti-Spot Serum and the Candès Eclat Clarifying and Unifying Cream.

Formulated with clarifying botanical complexes known for their radiance-boosting properties, Candès Africa skin care products respect your complexion and give it a glow. Used regularly in a routine adapted to your skin problems (skin type and condition), your complexion is radiant, more even and your imperfections are visibly faded. Consult all our formulations on each of our product sheets.


You can find our products exclusively in Africa in pharmacies and drugstores.

Post a Comment

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter Candès Africa !

Pour recevoir nos actualités, nos bons plans, nos nouveautés…

Candès AFRICA

Article blog actifs botaniques Candès Africa

Nos secrets botaniques

Rêvez-vous d’un teint lumineux de santé ? La beauté du teint noir est notre priorité. Candès Africa a précieusement sélectionné pour vous des actifs botaniques aux propriétés dans ses formulations (GAMME ÉCLAT principalement). Ils agissent en synergie avec leurs vertus clarifiantes et unifiantes pour estomper vos imperfections et prendre soin de votre peau jour après jour. Découvrez nos principaux actifs botaniques pour l’éclat.

L’action clarifiante de l’Achillée Millefeuille

Achillee

Actif d’exception aux vertus multiples (régulatrice de sébum, assainissante, anti-inflammatoire…), l’achillée millefeuille est aussi boosteur d’éclat. C’est pour cela que Candès Africa l’a choisie et intégrée dans ses formules d’exception. Retrouvez-la dans le Gel Nettoyant Clarifiant, le Tonique Clarifiant Fraîcheur ou encore notre best-seller le Lait Clarifiant Sublime.

La Busserole, estompeur de taches et unificateur de teint 

La busserole

Véritable actif reconnu pour ses propriétés clarifiantes, unifiantes et anti-taches, la busserole, reconnaissable à ses baies rouges, elle a été sélectionnée pour faire partie du complexe clarifiant et unifiant Candès Africa. La busserole est présente dans chacun de nos soins visage et corps de la gamme ÉCLAT.

La symbiose de l’Hibiscus Sabdariffa et du Mûrier Blanc

HibiscusMurier blanc

La fleur d’hibiscus a des vertus multiples de bien-être et de beauté. Associée au mûrier blanc, arbre fruitier aux propriétés clarifiantes, ce duo agit en synergie dans votre Crème Clarifiante et Unifiante et votre Sérum anti-taches pour stimuler le renouvellement cellulaire de votre peau et la débarasser des peaux mortes. 

Les vertus clarifiantes des A.H.A doux de Pamplemousse, Citron, et Orange

AHA agrumes

Les acides de fruits, intégrés à très petite dose dans nos soins tels que le Gel Nettoyant Dermopurifiant, la Crème Clarifiante et Unifiante, le Sérum Clarifiant et Unifiant et l’Huile Clarifiante et Nourrissante enlèvent les cellules mortes qui étouffent votre peau pour une action unifiante. Votre peau est plus réceptive aux soins, permettant aux actifs d’éclat d’agir et d’embellir votre teint.

Le concombre, un actif d’exception pour votre peau

Concombre

Constitué à 95 % d’eau, le concombre hydrate les peaux les plus sèches et redonne de l’éclat aux teints les plus ternes. Sa haute teneur en eau et acide folique (vitamine B9) lui permet d’apaiser les inflammations (ex : boutons), d’éliminer les toxines et enlever toute impureté à la peau. Cet actif est intégré dans les formules du Masque Clarifiant ExfoliantSérum anti-taches et de la Crème Clarifiante et Unifiante Candès.

 

Formulés avec des complexes clarifiants botaniques reconnus pour leurs vertus de boosters d’éclat, les soins Candès Africa respectent votre teint et lui donnent de la lumière. Utilisés de façon régulière dans une routine adaptée à vos problématiques cutanées (type de peau et état de peau), votre teint est radieux de santé, plus unifié et vos imperfections sont visiblement estompées. Consultez toutes nos formulations sur chacune de nos fiches produits.
Retrouvez nos soins exclusivement en Afrique en pharmacie et parapharmacie.

Post a Comment

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter Candès Africa !

Pour recevoir nos actualités, nos bons plans, nos nouveautés…